Wednesday, 9 May 2018

New Horror Anthology | When The Dark Wins | #NEW #Horror #Anthology

Title: When the Dark Wins

Authors: Jennifer Bene | Addison Cain | Cari Silverwood
 Zoe Blake | Yolanda Olson | Dani René
 Eris Edderly | Michelle Brown

Genre: Horror Anthology

Release Date: 8 May 2018


Inside these pages lurks the stuff of nightmares, the inky blackness of our world captured by the top authors of dark romance. Except in these stories there is no romance. No heroes. No happy endings.

This is a book that has been crafted, twisted, and deformed to shred you, scare you, and possibly traumatize your mere mortal mind. Here is your last warning... no one is coming to save you if you choose to dive into the depravity.

In these stories, the dark wins.

Every. Single. Time.

Eight corrupting tales designed to blacken your heart:

Breaking Beth by Jennifer Bene

Catacombs by Addison Cain

Used by Cari Silverwood

What Lies Beneath by Yolanda Olson  

My Name is Jane by Zoe Blake 

Severed by Dani René     

A Sinner in Virtue by Eris Adderly

The Hunted by Michelle Brown  

No comments:

Post a Comment