Wednesday, 20 June 2018

Out Now | Liberty by Kirsty Dallas | #NEW #DarkRomance


Title: Liberty
Author: Kirsty Dallas
Genre: Dark Romance
Release Date: 20 June 2018



Blurb


“Face your enemy, show no fear, fight to survive.”


I was a child delivered to hell, imprisoned in endless darkness,
until I found the light again. I was gifted freedom
while still trapped inside a cage. He helped me forget my confinement
He made me feel safe And once I was old enough to know what love was,
He made me feel unwanted. My name is Grace,
And this is life in Liberty.


Mature reader content warning - This is a dark romance, with violence, drugs and sexual content.







Purchase Links

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU













Author Bio



Kirsty Dallas is the Best Selling and Award Winning Author of the comedy romance novel, Decker's Wood and the highly acclaimed Mercy's Angels Series. She has also written stand alone novels, Breeze Of Life, Violet Addiction and the award winning dystopian fiction, When Nothing Is All You've Got.


Kirsty has also worked as a screenwriter, most recently embarking on a joint project with Director and screenwriter, Chris Sun. As co-writer and script editor on the film Boar, this highly anticipated horror has been signed to Universal Pictures Australia and will release internationally in 2018.



New YA Dystopian | Mercy Brown #2 by Tiki Kos | #NEW #YA #Dystopian #Paranormal


Title: Mercy Brown 
Series: Mercy Brown #2
Author: Tiki Kos 
Genre: YA Dystopian Paranormal
Release Date: 20 June 2018



Cover Design: Yvonne at Ammonia Book Covers


Humanity is on the brink of extinction.

One month after the events in Goodsprings, Mercy Brown is welcomed into the wasteland that is now the United States. The vampire virus has run rampant across the world. What is left of humanity is scattered.

Separated from Sebastien and Amanda, Mercy must navigate this new world by herself, embarking on a journey to find her friends, stop the vampires, and save the world.

As she fights for survival, Mercy discovers who she can trust. Will she ever be safe again?

For fans of The Walking Dead and Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Tiki Kos presents the second part of the YA horror/dystopia saga, Mercy Brown.















I was born and raised in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada. I started working on my first YA novel Daughter of The Night in 2016. The first book in the trilogy.I have been married to my husband Joel since 2015 but together since 2008. I am a mother of two wonderful children, Aiden (5) and Scarlett (2). When I'm not working on stories, you can find me drinking copious amounts of coffee and eating sushi. In my very rare moments of spare time, I enjoy baking/canning, reading fantasy books, gardening and playing video games.





Book Tour | Bloody Ties (Bullets and Bloodlust #1) by Claire Marta and Abrianna Denae | #Dark #Paranormal #Romance


Title: Bloody Ties 
Series: Bullets and Bloodlust #1
Authors: Claire Marta | Abrianna Denae 
Genre: Dark Paranormal Romance
Release Date: 6 May 2018





Power. Prestige. Politics. 


As heir to the coven over New York, Damien Rochester is ruthless and not afraid to do whatever it takes to protect his family. 

While attending a masquerade hosted by a business associate he meets a masked woman who captivates him like no other. 

Spoiled. Na├»ve. Alone. 

The daughter of a rival coven leader, Ava Carr only wants one thing—freedom.

A rare night out has her crossing paths with the sexiest man she’s ever met. 

The brief encounter leaves them wanting more.

One rash decision has them meeting once again—only this time it’s not so amicable. 

Finding herself deep in enemy territory Ava’s lost in a world of politics and family ties. Her hard fought freedom and sanity are on the line. She needs to decide if Damien can be trusted or if this is a battle she has to conquer alone.

Damien finds himself in a complicated situation: burdened with the girl, he’s thrown into a war he’s not all that sure he can win. Or if she’s even worth fighting for. 

Together the two could be a powerful force. But, tying themselves to one another might be just as deadly as facing their enemies alone. 

Due to strong language, violence, and explicit sexual interaction this book is recommended for readers 18 and up.















CLAIRE MARTA


A native Brit, I live in Italy with my husband and daughter. When I am not writing and drinking copious amounts of tea, I enjoys taking photos of my adoptive country, trying to stay fit with running, reading amazing books and being a stay at home mother.






ABRIANNA DENAE

Abrianna Denae is a twenty-one-year-old author living in Northern California. An English major, she has always had a passion for writing.

Deciding to sit down and write one of the many stories that had plagued her mind for years was the easy part—finding the time to do it was a different story.

Caffeine is her best friend, and sleep is her worst enemy.

A lover of books that make the reader feel something, she tries to incorporate as much of her real-world views and feelings into her stories as she can.