Monday, 22 August 2016

Boxset Release! | All For Me Series by Alexis Noelle | #NEW #boxset #Contemporary

Series: All For Me Box Set

 Fall For Me | Wait for Me  | Fight For Me |Breaking Free

Author: Alexis Noelle

Genre: Contemporary Romance

Release: August 22, 2016

Do you remember your first love?

The first time you let yourself care about someone?

Follow four couples down their separate paths through love, and heartache.

Nothing in life is ever easy, and these couples prove that when you want something you have to be willing to fight for it.


Alexis Noelle lives in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania with her husband, and three kids. On top a writing career, she is a full-time student and a full-time mom. She loves spending time with her kids, although she has to hide the computer from them when she is writing! She love being active and being outdoors, especially if it involves any kind of shopping.

She has always been passionate about writing. She loves to read romance books and feels like being able to lose yourself in a book is one of the more exciting aspects. The books she loves to read and write will be ones that make you feel for the characters. Ashley believes that you should have an opinion on every character in a book whether you love them, hate them, or think they are up to something.She also believes that the most important critic is your reader, so she loves to hear from the readers. She want her fans to be open & talk to her about what they want for the characters in the story, and what they would like to see happen.


No comments:

Post a Comment