Thursday, 30 November 2017

Blog Tour | Raw (Ride #3) by Kailee Reese Samuels | #BlogTour #DarkRomance #BDSM

Title: Raw
Series: Ride #3
Author: Kailee Reese Samuels
Genre: Dark BDSM Romance
Release Date: 26 November 2017




I need this man––this alpha dog of a man––D. His arrogance. His savage. His Dominance over everything that I am.

I thought I could run from the past, until it caught me. I thought I could erase the memory and make it go away, but it only brought on a flood of red. And now I am trapped—captured—between hell and him. 



Just when you think you have it all, it vanishes with one bullet. Her hands hold my baby. Her hands rule my world. Her hands brought everything crumbling down that night. 

Forcing me to question her allegiances—who is she here for? 

I will fight to protect us both. But I cannot save the girl who doesn’t want to be saved. We have been tested—time and again. But now, her hands belong to a monster of a girl I do not know.

The battle is on in the love affair of Mae East and Cyclone Blonde.

Embracing diversity. Coffee addict. Mango lover. Blueberry fetishist. Sweet peach tea crazy. Red wine devout. Whiskey deviant. Tattooed & pierced. Loves shoes. Collects rosaries. Fanatical organizer/cleaner/list-maker. Never sleeps. Hermit and recluse.


Kailee Reese Samuels has been spinning tales since she can remember. Her books are contemporary fiction with a no-holds-barred attitude. She adores listening to her character’s ramble and putting them into situations that push the boundaries.

Wednesday, 29 November 2017

Available Now | Dark Falkon Series Box Set by J O Mantel | #NEW #BoxSet #Erotic #Romance #Series

Boxed Set: Dark Falkon Series
Author: J.O Mantel
Genre: Erotic Romance
Release Date: 28 November 2017

Sometimes life being a famous rock star or a struggling musician can be complicated.

Finding the woman of your dreams can cause even further complications. That's something these two musicians have in common. 

But there's just one problem; they're both in love with the same woman. 

Two rock stars, one woman, a complex love triangle and one MASSIVE secret.

Who said finding love was going to be easy?

Features all three books in the Dark Falkon series as well as exclusive bonus content.

First Crush.
Second Best.
Third Act.