Monday, 11 February 2019

New MC boxset | Devil Souls MC (Bks #1 - #4) by LeAnn Ashers | #NEW #MC #Romance #Boxset

Titles: Torch | Techy | Butcher | Liam
Series: Devil Souls MC 
Author: LeAnn Ashers
Genre: MC Romance
Release Date: 11 February 2019

Meet the men of the Devil Souls Motorcycle Club, the most notorious MC in Texas in this four-book Boxed Set by bestselling author LeAnn Ashers! 

They love hard and fight harder. You mess with their family, hell is something you'd beg for. 

This Boxed Set includes:-

TORCH: Kayla and Torch’s story
One moment, one ordinary day changed my life. Three guys tried to kidnap me. One man saved me. 

TECHY: Alisha and Techy’s story
Someone from my past comes to get what my dead father never gave back to him. What he doesn’t know is that Techy will do anything to keep me safe. Anything.

BUTCHER: Shaylin and Butcher’s story
Butcher is what everyone calls crazy. But me? I see who he really is. I see the man who will protect and love me above everything else. 

LIAM: Paisley and Liam’s story
I was enthralled by Liam’s bad boy ways, but I knew there was so much more to him—a side he didn’t allow people to see. He was my everything. I felt safe in his arms. Until someone tried to kill me.

LeAnn Ashers is a blogger turned author who spends her days reading and writing. She released her debut novel early 2016, and can't wait to see where this adventure continues to take her. LeAnn enjoys writing about strong-minded females and swoon-worthy, protective alpha males who love their women unconditionally.

No comments:

Post a Comment